Contact Us

Customer Service              
Kelly Langdon Vice President Customer Operations 919-582-9292 klangdon@morris-associates.com
Ken Klem Parts Sales and Support 919-582-9201 parts@morris-associates.com
David Coe Field Service Manager 919-582-9202 fieldservice@morris-associates.com
Ben Curry Uptime Specialist 919-582-9203 uptime@morris-associates.com
Sales
David Maw President Process Cooling 919-582-9228 dmaw@morris-associates.com
Ted Lankford Senior Vice President Poultry 919-582-9289 tlankford@morris-associates.com
Jorge Reinoso Vice President Global Business 305-509-1747 jreinoso@morris-associates.com
Purchasing
Mike Motsinger Director of Supply Chain 919-582-9253 mmotsinger@morris-associates.com
Management
Randy Clapsadl Senior Vice President 919-582-9236 rclapsadl@morris-associates.com