Contact Us

Customer Service              
Kelly Langdon Director of Customer Service 919-582-9292 klangdon@morris-associates.com
Gregg Harmon Parts Sales and Support 919-582-9239 gharmon@morris-associates.com
David Coe Field Service Manager 919-582-9282 dcoe@morris-associates.com
Sales
David Maw President of International Business 919-582-9228 dmaw@morris-associates.com
Terry Wright President of Poultry Division 919-582-9243  twright@morris-associates.com
Jorge Reinoso Vice President of Latin America 305-509-1747 jreinoso@morris-associates.com
Purchasing
Mike Motsinger Director of Supply Chain 919-582-9253 mmotsinger@morris-associates.com
Management
Randy Clapsadl Executive General Manager 919-582-9236 rclapsadl@morris-associates.com

contact us - English